Practitioner Members

Alfred Hohmann

Am Wasserturm 1, 34128 Kassel, Germany

Phone: +49 561 88 56 29

eMail: amwasserturm1@yahoo.de

Andrea Schulze

Neu Rhäse, Förstersteg 2, 17039 Wulkenzin, Germany

Phone: +49 3962 25 78 90

eMail: an.andrea@t-online.de

Annita Kalpaka

Kurt-Schuhmacher-Ring 18, 65197 Wiesbaden, Germany

Phone:

eMail: kalpaka@sozialwesen.fh-wiesbaden.de

Birgit Ullrich

Dammenweg 3, 34246 Vellmar bei Kassel, Germany

Phone: +49 561 82 00 865

eMail: birgit.ullrich@typo-nett.de

Charlette Auque-Dauber

Hohe Str. 32, 34376 Immenhausen, Germany

Phone: +49 561 46 22

eMail: CDauber@gmx.de

Daniel Feldhendler

Hallgartenstr 69, 60389 Frankfurt, Germany

Phone: +49 69 45 04 17

eMail: feldhendler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

http://www.spiegelbuehne.de

Frank Niemann

Graf-Luckner-Höhe 25, 45239 Essen, Germany

Phone: +49 20 14 07 12 2

eMail: frank@pro-dialog.de

http://www.pro-dialog.de

Heinrich Dauber

Hohe Str. 32, 34376 Immenhausen, Germany

Phone: +49 561 46 22

eMail: Heinrich.Dauber@t-online.de

Ingeborg Vonholt

Calenberger Str. 2, 31832 Springe, Germany

Phone: +49 5045 18 92

eMail: ingeborg.vonholt@t-online.de

http://www.ergo-vonholt.de

Janet Salas

eMail: jssalas@web.de

Jürgen Hermann

Kegelgässle 22, 72160 Horb. Germany

Phone: +49 7483 92 87 07

eMail: J.Hermann@t-online.de

Jürgen Schoo

Ceciliengaerten 8, 12159 Berlin. Germany

Phone: +49 30 23 36 71 05

eMail: schoo@gmx.li

http://www.playback-theater-berlin.de

Markus Hühn

Hegelsbergstr. 26, 34127 Kassel, Germany

Phone: +49 561 89 95 14

eMail: info@projektpurpur.de

www.projektpurpur.de

Marlies Arping

Hallgartenstr. 69, 60389 Frankfurt, Germany

Phone: +49 69 45 04 17

Peter Pfundt

Prinz-Kari-Weg 7, 79780 Stühlingen, Germany

Phone: +49 7744 69 25

eMail: peter.pfundt@arcor.de

Sunedria Nicholls-Gartner

Grabenstr. 18, 50354 Hürth-Kendenich, Germany

Phone: +49 02233 94 04 79

eMail: sunicorn@t-online.de